Mitgliederliste

Nr. SH-Gruppe Vors. Vorn. Vors. Name Straße PLZ Ort Mobil-Telef. Telefon Mobil Fax e-Mail Web
Nr. SH-Gruppe Vors. Vorn. Vors. Name Straße PLZ Ort Mobil-Telef. Telefon Mobil Fax e-Mail Web
1 Aachen Hermann Kunicke Burgstr. 78 52074 Aachen 0241 - 5908400 0241-5908404 gehakuni@gmx.net Krebs-Prostatakrebs Selbsthilfe Aachen
2 Alsdorf Reinhard Krause Osterfeldstr. 76 52477 Alsdorf 0160-9125324 02404 - 671806 02404-9579722 reinhardkrause48@gmx.de http://www.ps-alsdorf.de/
3 Arnsberg Walter Kämpfer Sophienweg 4 59872 Meschede 0159-02243888 0291-8383 w.kaempfer@web.de
4 Bergisch Gladbach Jürgen Klein Raiffeisenstr. 9 51515 Kürten 02207-2707 wjklein.42@web.de
5 Bielefeld 1 Walter Meister Zilleweg 28 33615 Bielefeld 0521-886907 meisterwapn@aol.com
6 Bielefeld 2 Wolfhard D. Frost Bessemer Weg 13 33611 Bielefeld 0171-4092938 0521-8752344 0521-8752494 info@prostata-sh.info http://www.prostata-sh.info/
7 Bocholt Hans Josef Beckers Horststr. 27 46397 Bocholt 02871-30215 roshajo@t-online.de
8 Bochum Hans-Dieter Rutkowski Königstr. 23 B 44651 Herne 0160-95853909 0232-542913 hdrutkowski@yahoo.de http://www.bochumer-prostatakrebs-shg.de/
9 Bonn Alfred Marenbach Teuschstr. 1 41539 Dormagen 02133-45365 marenbach.bonn@prostatakrebs.selbsthilfe-rhld.de marenbach.bonn@prostatakrebs.selbsthilfe-rhld.de
10 Borken und Umgebung Lothar Strauch Rosenstr. 63 46325 Borken 02861-4234 02861-8117486 prosebo@gmx.de
11 Bottrop Rolf Schmidt Ortbergstr.24 46236 Bottrop 02041 689242 shg-p-bot@gmx.de
12 Dortmund 1 Holger Schmidt Carl-Bosch-Straße 1 59174 Kamen 0160-94477647 02307-9267867 holger.schmidt.sommerberg@t-online.de http://www.pkshg-do.de/
13 Dortmund 2 Hans-Hermann Kamps Am Semberg 6 G 58313 Herdecke kamps-herdecke@t-online.de http://www.psdo.de/
14 Düsseldorf Dieter Claas Jülicher Str. 72 40477 Düsseldorf 0173-2618341 0211-486953 dclaas@web.de http://www.prostata-selbsthilfe-duesseldorf.de/
15 Duisburg Joachim Jankowski Pulverweg 32 47051 Duisburg 0203 - 299850 0203 - 2983552 jjankowski@t-online.de
16 Düren Friedhelm Wirges Boisdorferweg 5 b 52355 Düren 0176-43432333 02421-58118 friedhelm.w@unitybox.de
17 Eschweiler Bernhard Reimer Von-Blanckart-Str. 21 52477 Alsdorf 0171-3303378 02404 - 676363 02404 - 676364 bernhard.reimer@t-online.de http://www.psg-eschweiler.de/cms/
18 Essen Heinz Davidheimann Lindauhöhe 60 45259 Essen 0163-9192378 0201 - 8465605 0201-8465606 davidheimann@nexgo.de http://www.prostata-selbsthilfe-essen.de/
19 Geldern Martin Buchert Elisabethstr. 14 47608 Geldern 02831 - 1340766 02831-1340767 mart.buchert@arcor.de http://www.shg-pk-geldern.de/
20 Gelsenkirchen-Buer Karl Dahm Flachsstr. 52 45896 Gelsenkirchen. 0209-64696 0209-64696 karl.dahm@gmx.de http://www.prostata-shg-gelsenkirchen-buer.de/
21 Gevelsberg Ekhart Loh Tannenstr. 23 58332 Schwelm 02336-12467 ekhartloh@gmx.de www.pshg-gevelsberg.de
22 Gladbeck Siegfried Drewuschewski Steinstr. 122 45968 Gladbeck 02043-72455 s.drewu@t-onlione http://www.prostata-selbsthilfe-gruppe-gladbeck.de/
23 Gronau Antonius Boes Kapellenweg 29 48291 Telgte 0151-61487306 02504-8160 h.t.boes@t-online.de http://www.pkshg-gronau.de/
24 Gütersloh Günter Pelkmann Ginsterweg 7 33428 Harsewinkel 05247-2454 guenter.pelkmann@unitybox.de
25 Hagen Edgar Gander Buscheystr. 27 58089 Hagen 02331-334938 gander.edgar@t-online.de http://krebs-selbsthilfehagen.de/psa-gruppe-hagen/
26 Hamm Dieter Günzel Eckenerstraße 31 59075 Hamm 02381-7 39 48 hd.guenzel@hamcom.biz
27 Heinsberg Paul Prus Garsbeck 55 41836 Hückelhoven 0172-21492 02433-952476 pprus@t-online.de
28 Höxter Ralf Kiehne Im Graben 7 37671 Höxter 05277-9529090 05277-95901 info@pshx.de http://www.pshx.de
29 Iserlohn Jan R. Kostorz Oberm Rohlande 3 58710 Menden 02373-81998 jan.kostorz@googlemail.com
30 Köln-Nord Reiner Schorsch Steinberger Str. 28 50733 Köln 0221-734421 schorschreiner@aol.com
31 Köln-Süd Wolfgang Rohde Eintrachstr. 110 50668 Köln 0172-2818042 0221-133205 wrohde50668@t-online.de http://www.prostata-shg-koeln-sued.de/
32 Krefeld Dr. Horst Köller Heidedyk 15 47802 Krefeld 02151-561138 02151-565472 a.h.koeller@gmx.de
33 Leverkusen Gerd Kluensch Burscheiderstr. 434 51381 Leverkusen 01520-8633065 gerdkluensch@web.de
34 Lippe Uwe Stubben Hennak-Hanke-Str. 5 32657 Lemgo 05261-189309 u.stubben@teleos-web.de
35 Marl Karlheinz Rostalski Langehegge 151 45770 Marl 02365-56757 prostata-shg-marl@arcor.de http://www.prostata-selbsthilfe-marl.de/
36 Moers Rainer Kurs Herkenweg 5 47441 Moers 0151-26863565 02841-537876 r.kurs@t-online.de
37 Mönchengladbach Helmut Hönig Konradstr.48 41069 Mönchengladbach 0179-5988331 02161-307638 shgmg@gmx.de  http://www.shgmg33.jimdo.com
38 Mülheim a.d. Ruhr Klaus Weber Priesters-Hof 50 45472 Mülheim 0178-9163058 0208-431624 sabine180153@freenet.de
39 Münster Dr. Hans Rethfeld Schürkamp 3 48163 Münster 0251-719076 hans.rethfeld@gmx.de
40 Neuss Hans-Jürgen Schulz Am Acker 7 41352 Korschenbroich 0179-7350074 0261-670268 hans-j.schulz@web.de
41 Oberhausen-Mülheim Kurt Klein Kempener Str. 9 46147 Oberhausen 0208 - 6294518 0208-6294559 klein_kurt@web.de http://www.prostata.de/568.html
42 Paderborn Frank Mertel Ludwigstr. 22 33098 Paderborn 0177 - 5911884 05251 - 21120 frank.mertel1@freenet.de
43 Raesfeld Ludwig Kölking Ostring 10 46348 Raesfeld 0172-2831663 02865-10538 02865-10537
44 Recklinghausen Horst Bühling Ricarda-Huch-Str. 9c 45772 Marl 02365-41 56 12 02365-413355 dr-atatsorp@versanet.de http://bit.ly/1EMkTor
45 Rheine Helmut Reekers Lioba Straße  53 48429 Rheine 05971-66893 info@prostata-selbsthilfe-rheine.de http://www.prostata-selbsthilfe-rheine.de/
46 Siegen Lothar Stock Van-Kinsbergen-Ring 17 57290 Neunkirchen 02735 - 5260 http://www.prostatakrebs-siegen.de/
47 Soest Roland Wachendorf Schriewers Kamp 3 59494 Soest 02921 - 343233 prostata.shg.soest@t-online.de
48 Velbert Peter Hartmann Finkenweg 13 42489 Wülfrath-Düssel 02058-87824 p.h.hartmann@gmx.de
49 Viersen Paul-Otto Bungardt Rohrbuschweg 50 41751 Viersen-Dülken 02162-58642 bungardt@t-online.de http://bit.ly/1Kyx8mW
50 Wachtendonk Dieter Röhrbein An der Holzung 1 40668 Meerbusch 0171-5324487 02159-7619 ISO9000@ct-dv.net http://www.psg-wawa.de/
51 Wuppertal Hans-Joachim Handschuh Roßkamper 110 42329 Wuppertal 0202 - 309206 h.j.handschuh@t-online.de http://www.prostatakrebs-shg-wuppertal.de/